Press releases
President receives OSCE Minsk Group Co-Chairs


President Serzh Sargsyan received today OSCE Minsk Group Co-Chairs Igor Popov (Russia), Andrew Schofer (USA), Stefan Visconti (France) and Personal Representative of the OSCE Chairman-in-Office Andrzej Kasprzyk.

The meeting focused on the possibilities for advancing the process of peaceful settlement of the Nagorno-Karabakh conflict, including issues related to the organization of a meeting between the Presidents of Armenia and Azerbaijan. Reference was made to the situation in the Nagorno-Karabakh conflict zone.

The participants of the meeting stressed the need for the sides to the conflict to observe their commitment to the peaceful settlement of the conflict.

← Back to list

Letter to the
President of Armenia

This section allows you to express views, opinions and visions in writing. Letters sent to the President of Armenia from this page are not considered to be formal. These letters are of informative nature exclusively and are not subject to official processing.