09, 2010

President Sargsyan continues to receive congratulatory messages on the occasion of Armenia’s 19th Anniversary of Independence

The President of Armenia received also congratulations from the President of the Federal Republic of Germany Christian Wulff, President of Austria Heinz Fisher, President of Ireland Mary McAleese, King of Belgium Albert II, Queen of the Netherlands Beatrix, Emperor of Japan Akihito, King of Jordan Abdullah II, President of Turkmenistan Gurbanguli Berdimuhamedov, President of the Republic of Korea Lee Myung-bak, President of Kazakhstan Nursultan Nazarbaev, President of the Syrian Arab Republic Bashar al-Asad, President of Uzbekistan Islam Karimov, Emir of Qatar Sheikh Hamad bin Khalifa al Thani, President of the People’s Republic of China Hu Jintao, President of Lebanon Michel Suleiman, President of the Islamic Republic of Iran Mahmoud Ahmadinejad, President of the Republic of Maldives Mohamed Nasheed, Kind of Saudi Arabia Abdullah bin Abdul Aziz, Crown Prince of Saudi Arabia Sultan bin Abdul Aziz, Pope Benedict XVI, Patriarch of Moscow and All Russia Kirill Metropolit.

The President of Armenia Serzh Sargsyan continues to receive congratulations on the occasion of the 19th Anniversary of Armenia’s Independence.

← Back to list