• Chief of Staff

  • Deputy Chiefs of Staff

    Khachatur Poghosyan


  • Advisers to the President

    Tatevik Karapetyan

  • Assistants to the President

    Armen Markosyan


    Аramayis Аvetisyan

    Arman Abrahamyan


  • Aides to the President

  • Department of External Relations and Protocol

    Head Department: Tigran Samvelian

    Division of External Relations

    Head of Division: ---


    Division of Protocol

    Head of Division: --


  • Department of Presidential Initiatives

    Department of cultural and social initiatives

    Department of strategic initiatives and analysis

  • Legal Department

    Head of the Department: Hovakim Hovakimyan


    Division on pardons and citizenship

    Head of Division: Ani Muradyan


    Division of legal support

    Head of Division: Marine Sargsyan


    Department of monitoring and analysis

    Head of Division: Andranik Rashidyan


  • Department of Public Relations

    .: Taguhi Hovhannisyan


  • Department of Human Resources and State Awards

    Head Department: Nare Danielyan


    Division of human resources

    Head of Division: Maria Tonoyan


    Division of awards and titles

    Head of Division: Mane Hakobyan


  • Finance Department

    Head of the Department: Anahit Mnatsakanyan


    Division of Procurement

    Head of Division: Hayk Khachatryan


    Accounting Devision

    Department Head-Chief Accountant: Аnna Мkrtchyan


  • Secretariat

    Head of Secretariat: Armine Gevorgyan


    Division of protocol

    Head of Division: Donara Hovhannisyan


    Department of inquires and letters

    Head of Division: Ashot Aloyan (Responsible for internal and external announcements)


    Division of general affairs

    Head of Division: Haykuhi Voskanyan


  • Executive Secretariat of the President of the Republic

    Head of Library: Tigran Liloyan


  • First Desk

    Head of Division: ----


  • Property Management Office

    Division of information technology

    Head of Division: Artyom Titanyan


    Housekeeping Department

    Head of Division: Ashot Avetisyan


    Service Division

    Head of Division: Kirakosyan Amasia


  • Responsible for the freedom of information

    .: Aghasi Margaryan


  • Department of Internal Audit